You always make me smile

Un poco de positivismo. Ahora que aprieta el invierno y nuestro verano hemisférico parece lejano.

[para ver el video, lo recomiendo (da buenas vibraciones), hay que seguir el enlace hasta youtube]

(si no lo ves, está aquí: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=grnkCPxdTdU)

El autor de la canción del videoclip se llama Kyle Andrews. Participaron 4000 personas. Se usaron 120.000 globos de agua. Está en trámites su aprobación como récord guinness a la mayor batalla de globos de agua.

[la letra]

Two.. one two three..
I like your messy hair. I like the clothes you wear.
I like the way you sing and when you dance with me.
Ready set, here we go.

I don’t know why, I love you.
I just know I can’t stop thinking of you
OH WAIT oh oh oh oh oh
It’s cause you make me smile
oh oh oh oh oh
You always make me smile

I like that rainbow pair, of gym shoes that you wear.
I like the chance you take. I like the mess you make.

I don’t know why, I love you.
I just know I can’t stop thinking of you
OH WAIT oh oh oh oh oh
It’s cause you make me smile
oh oh oh oh oh
You always make me smile

I like that rainbow pair, of gym shoes that you wear.
I like the way you sing and when you dance with me.
I like the face you make and when you dance with me.
I like the rules you break and when you dance with me.
I like the cake you bake and when you dance with me.
I like the chance you take so won’t you dance with me?

I don’t know why, I love you.
I just know I can’t stop thinking of you
OH WAIT
It’s cause you make me smile
You always make me smile

I don’t know why, I love you.
I just know I can’t stop thinking of you
OH WAIT oh oh oh oh oh
It’s cause you make me smile
oh oh oh oh oh
You always make me smile
oh oh oh oh oh
You always make me smile

I don’t know why, I love you. (You always make me smile)
I just know I can’t stop thinking of you
OH WAIT oh oh oh oh oh
It’s cause you make me smile
oh oh oh oh oh
You always make me smile
You always make me smile

3 respuestas a You always make me smile

  1. Marta dice:

    Ay, que alegría da… entre lluvias, fríos y perezas invernales se agradece tanta sonrisa!!!

  2. Esmaily!! dice:

    ya se echaba de menos una actualización por aqui

    Me gusta!

  3. rub dice:

    Marta:🙂 Entre hoy y mañana, un poco de “magia” en éste, su blog amigo.
    Esmaily: Sus deseos y su sonrisa son órdenes.

Responder

